Colored Title bar

Contact Us

Economic Development Lethbridge
308 Stafford Drive South.
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
T1J 2L1

Phone: (403) 331-0022
Fax: (403) 331-0202
Toll Free: 1 (800) 332-1801

E-Mail: info@chooselethbridge.ca


Thank you for your interest in economic development in Lethbridge.

Meet the EDL Team


Chief Executive Officer
Trevor Lewington
(403) 331-0022
trevor@chooselethbridge.ca

Vice-President, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Renae Barlow
(403) 332-6021
renae@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Marketing & Brand Strategy
Jaylene Ulmer
(403) 331-0022
jaylene@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Investment Attraction
Erin Crane
(403) 331-0022
erin@chooselethbridge.ca

Director, Operations
Patricia Epp
(403) 331-0022
patricia@chooselethbridge.ca

Manager, Tecconnect
Natalie Lindgren
(403) 332-6070
natalie@chooselethbridge.ca

Entrepreneur Program Manager
Mika Nakashima
(403) 332-6072
mika@chooselethbridge.ca

Market Analyst
Mike Prociw
(403) 332-6056
mike@chooselethbridge.ca

Office Administrator
Shirley Fast
(403) 331-0022
admin@chooselethbridge.ca

Clerk, Business Development
Hjordis Hentschel
(403) 331-0022
hjordis@chooselethbridge.ca

 

Still Have Questions?

We would be happy to answer any questions you have about Lethbridge. Simply fill out this contact form below and we’ll do our best to reply within 48 hours.

Did you know head image

Did You Know?

The London Road Neighbourhood was one Lethbridge's first residential areas. Nearly half of the existing houses in the neighbourhood were built during 1890 to 1914.